Home » People » Leadership

Leadership

Administrative Team
ron seifer

Ron Seifer, PhD
Associate Director for Research
919.966.3858
ronald_seifer@unc.edu

greg burress

Greg Burress
Associate Director for Finance & Administration
919.966.2796
greg_burress@unc.edu

Jeff Alpi

Jeff Alpi
Director of IT Services
919.962.3451
alpi@unc.edu

Betsy Ayankoya

Betsy Clifton Ayankoya, MEd
Director of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion
919.962.7313
betsy.ayankoya@unc.edu

Katherine Neer

Katherine Fordham Neer, MLS
Director of Communications & Marketing
919.966.7171
katherine.neer@unc.edu

Division Leads
robin jenkins

Robin Jenkins, PhD
Policy Division Lead
919.960.5098
robin.jenkins@unc.edu

caryn ward

Caryn Ward, PhD
Implementation Division Lead
919.843.5787
carynsw@email.unc.edu

Sherri Brit Williams

Sherri Britt Williams, MPH
Technical Assistance Division Lead
919.215.5832
sherri.williams@unc.edu

Noreen Yazejian

Noreen M. Yazejian, PhD
Research and Evaluation Division Lead
919.962.7361
noreen.yazejian@unc.edu