Home » People » Leadership

Leadership

Administrative Team
Brian Boyd

Brian A. Boyd, PhD
Interim Director
919.962.2512
brian_boyd@unc.edu

Noreen Yazejian

Noreen Yazejian
Interim Associate Director for Research
919.962.7361
noreen.yazejian@unc.edu

greg burress

Greg Burress
Associate Director for Finance & Administration
919.966.2796
greg_burress@unc.edu

Jeff Alpi

Jeff Alpi
Director of IT Services
919.962.3451
alpi@unc.edu

Sherra Lawrence

Sherra Lawrence
Diversity & Inclusion Committee Chair

sherra@email.unc.edu

katherine neer

Katherine Fordham Neer, MLS
Director of Communications & Marketing
katherine.neer@unc.edu

sabrina zadrozny

Sabrina Zadrozny, PhD, MS
Director, Data Management Analysis Core
sabrinaz@email.unc.edu